Delaware Franchise Tax

Delaware Franchise Tax : 300$

Filing fee : 35$

 

What we need :

- Company name

- Company file number 

The franchise tax is payable annually by 1 June. 

Failure to pay by that date will result in a $200 penalty fee + 1.5% for each month of delay.

Delaware Franchise Tax

$335.00Price
  • - 3 names for your new company

    - your name and address

    - an email

    - a mobile phone number

    - clear scan copy of your passport

©2017-2020 Prestige Planning LLC